Administrative

Hugo Jimenez
Director
jimenezh@fiu.edu

Walter J. Maldonado
Assistant Director, Graduation Success
wmaldona@fiu.edu
Melanie Gomez
Administrative Coordinator
melanie.gomez1@fiu.edu

Analysts

Mario Patterson
Applications Business Analyst
mpatters@fiu.edu
Yvette Cordova
Applications Business Analyst
ycordova@fiu.edu

Graduation Success Specialists

Marco Echeverri
Graduate Success Specialist
mechever@fiu.edu
Miriette Presendieu
Graduate Success Specialist
mpresend@fiu.edu
Brittany Edwards
Graduate Success Specialist
bcoile@fiu.edu
Alfred Vizcarra
Graduate Success Specialist
Alfred.Vizcarra@fiu.edu

Technology Team

Carlos Cueto
Student IT and Web Developer
cacueto@fiu.edu
William Marquez
Application Developer II
wmarquez@fiu.edu

Marketing/Promotions Team

Jay Sandhouse
Marketing/Promotions Manager
Jay.Sandhouse@fiu.edu
Amanda Flores
Marketing/Promotions Assistant
amflores@fiu.edu